Thinking and writing about food. Not always in that order.

Editor’s Note: News that’s sure to confuse

In Uncategorized on April 11, 2013 at 10:16 am

sorry004Regular readers may notice a series of  posts appearing over the next couple weeks that are informative, food-related and include recipes.

First, I apologize for any confusion this may cause.

Second, I actually am capable of writing a pretty decent article, review, profile, personal essay, etc. I just choose to fill this blog with random lists and poor jokes.

I’ve been working on a lot of real food writing the past couple months and decided to share the wealth.

So look for an article about how Chef Vin Connelly is advancing a mini Food Revolution in Cambridge by creating healthier school lunches, a taste test of Greek yogurt, a review of a really good Cambodian restaurant in Lowell, a story about the only Italian I know who hates garlic and more.

As soon as I run out of these, I promise to post my list of rejected Guy Fieri catchphrases and  many more jokes about hotdog buns and anal bleaching.

If Google searches are any indication, that’s the news you, my dear readers, can actually use.

I hope you will indulge me by reading the other stuff too.

Leave a Reply

